Meet the team

Meet the team

Nick Moss - Managing Director

Keaton Moss - Marketing Manager

Gary Rolfe - Sales Director

Philip Rutt - Financial Director

Pauline Moss - Director

Dick Moss - Director

Andy Atkinson - General Manager

Danny Porter - Whilton Mill Workshop Manager

Clair Cartwright - Credit Controller

Charlotte (Charlie) Johnson - Directors PA

Tejanna (Tej) - Purchase Manager

Sally Owen - Purchasing & Office Assistant

Michael Smith - Online Communications Manager

Tom Richards - Warehouse Manager & Mychron Repairs

Ryan Miller - Warehouse Assistance

Rudi Benadie - Warehouse Assistance

Tom Byrne - Warehouse Assistance

Steve Howlett - Sales Representitive

Published in: About Us